DEVELOPMENTS

Today I went for day 1 training for model UN. its super fun and all, learning alot.

idk why, but today i was just thinking about how lucky i am. like maybe its because i saw the starving kids or something but i feel like my life is going somewhere (?) okay not gonna get a career in the UN or anything but idk i suddenly feel like everything ive done has some sort of cumulative purpose in some way. IN SOME WAY. and okay i must admit there are times i feel like im retarded/stupid/my life is sucky but then i suddenly remembered that i am very lucky and the fact that im not gonna give a damn about stuff that pisses me off.

anyway, im just gonna ride on this wave of sudden inspiration and randomly celebrate everything i’ve done in my life

OH YEA ALY SHOWED ME THIS CHINESE METAL BAND THAT USES ERHU CALLED CTHONIC I FIND IT HILARIOUS..

ANYWAY i’m just gonna post a bunch of super cheena inspirational songs that make me super hyped and makes me so determined to do super well and SMASH MY ENEMIES

thaty was so informal but whatever

YONG YUAN BU HUI TOU

i heard this next one on a video my friend made its so infectious but catchy

i actually understood a bit of those lines, it was like I WILL NOT CRY THERE IS NO TIME TO REGRET (haha i know sounds super cheena right)

i hope that made you feel super uplifted. bye bye

Leave a Reply

